ENTER yelp TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooming Memory
Local Las Vegas, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Customer service was absolutely wonderful! I love that they send an approval text prior to delivery!! The arrangement is fabulous!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The recipients of the flower arrangements were extremely excited. The arrangements looked even better than what was displayed on the website.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best florist in Las Vegas with the very best staff who are both creative and kind with their customers. Lovely full arrangements. Sweet guys who even walk you to the car! Love you all!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent customer Service and gorgeous flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

id like to thank them for the beautiful arrangement of roses an balloons for valentines made my fiancé very happy I would recommend them and use them again .ordered from California to Nevada .great service. nice touch with the snickers bar guys, thanks
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

What a beautiful and very special flower arrangement Blooming Memory and Archie did for us! They brought such huge comfort to someone grieving as the combination was so beautiful and special. Thank you very much for making our experience with you so smooth, so professional, so friendly, and so perfect! Will definitely order again. All the way from Australia. Thank You :)
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

My Granddaughter absolutely loved the flowers and said they were beautiful. Thank you
terry's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2018, 5:06 pm

it was our absolute pleasure to be a part of you sending love to your granddaughter.we are so happy to hear that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Both people I ordered this centerpiece for said the arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted much longer than most arrangements. I Will use this company again next year.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was easy and fast to make the order!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was great and much appreciated by the person who received it!
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service. Very pleased
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great experience from start to finish! Easy ordering online and delivery on time. I even put in a special request for a specific time and they were right on time. Great company, very friendly customer service. I will definitely be using them again!!!

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Las Vegas, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Blooming Memory
900 Karen Ave
Suite C 116/C118
Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Local: (702) 476-4556

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase